Profesores Lengua de Señas Chilena

NOMBRESCORREOSEDECargo
Rodrigo Campos Muñozrcampos@fundacionamoma.clRegión de Los LagosProfesor Lengua de Señas Chilena
Marco Martinez Triviñommartinez@fundacionamoma.clRegión MetropolitanaProfesor Lengua de Señas Chilena
Carla Vásquez Veracvasquez@fundacionamoma.clRegión MetropolitanaProfesora Lengua de Señas Chilena
Irene Morales Vilcheimorales@fundacionamoma.clRegión MetropolitanaProfesora Lengua de Señas Chilena
Camila Villavicencio Casanuevacvasquez@fundacionamoma.clRegión MetropolitanaProfesora Lengua de Señas Chilena
Hugo Álvarez Reinosohalvarez@fundacionamoma.clRegión de AntofagastaProfesor Lengua de Señas Chilena
Thomas Bonnassiolle Moreltbonnassiolle@fundacionamoma.clRegión MetropolitanaProfesor Lengua de Señas Chilena
Alexi Godoy Gonzálezagodoy@fundacionamoa.clRegión de AntofagastaProfesor Lengua de Señas Chilena
Darío Castellí Correadcastelli@fundacionamoma.clRegión MetropolitanaProfesor Lengua de Señas Chilena
Daniela Molina Gumzándmolina@fundacionamoma.clRegión MetropolitanaProfesora Lengua de Señas Chilena