fbpx

Intéprete Lengua de Señas Chilena

NOMBRESCORREOSEDECargo
María Durán Fabregamduran@fundacionamoma.clRegión MetropolitanaIntérprete Lengua de Señas Española/Chilena
Angela Carreno Parraacarreno@fundacionamoma.clRegión MetropolitanaFacilitadora de Comunicación
Margarita Montecinos Floresmmontecinos@fundacionamoma.clRegión del Bío-BíoIntérprete Lengua de Señas Chilena
Jorge López Lastrajlopez@fundacionamoma.clRegión MetropolitanaIntérprete Lengua de Señas Chilena
Alicia Collante Espinozamcollante@fundacionamoma.clRegión MetropolitanaIntérprete Lengua de Señas Chilena
Diana Marín Delgadodmarin@fundacionamoma.clRegión MetropolitanaFacilitadora de Comunicación
Francisca Traverso Matamalaftraverso@fundacionamoma.clRegión MetropolitanaIntérprete Lengua de Señas Chilena
Daniela Farfán Olguíndfarfan@fundacionamoma.clRegión MetropolitanaFacilitadora de Comunicación
Geraldine Arce Pradogarce@fundacionamoma.clRegión MetropolitanaIntérprete Lengua de Señas Chilena
1
¡Hola! como podemos ayudarte?
Powered by
Accesibilidad