Miembros

NOMBRESCORREOSEDEEstado
Rodrigo Campos Muñozrcampos@fundacionamoma.clRegión de Los LagosVigente
Christian Owens Gonzálezcowens@fundacionamoma.clRegión MetropolitanaNo vigente
Marco Martinez Triviñommartinez@fundacionamoma.clRegión MetropolitanaVigente
María Durán Fabregamduran@fundacionamoma.clRegión MetropolitanaVigente
Angela Carreno Parraacarreno@fundacionamoma.clRegión MetropolitanaVigente
Carla Vásquez Veracvasquez@fundacionamoma.clRegión MetropolitanaVigente
Margarita Montecinos Floresmmontecinos@fundacionamoma.clRegión del Bío-BíoVigente
Irene Morales Vilcheimorales@fundacionamoma.clRegión MetropolitanaVigente
Camila Villavicencio Casanuevacvasquez@fundacionamoma.clRegión MetropolitanaVigente
Hugo Álvarez Reinosohalvarez@fundacionamoma.clRegión de AntofagastaVigente
Thomas Bonnassiolle Moreltbonnassiolle@fundacionamoma.clRegión MetropolitanaVigente
Jorge López Lastrajlopez@fundacionamoma.clRegión MetropolitanaVigente
Alexi Godoy Gonzálezagodoy@fundacionamoa.clRegión de AntofagastaVigente
Jazmín Aguilar Ortizjaguilar@fundacionamoma.clRegión MetropolitanaNo vigente
Alicia Collante Espinozamcollante@fundacionamoma.clRegión MetropolitanaVigente
Diana Marín Delgadodmarin@fundacionamoma.clRegión MetropolitanaVigente
Darío Castellí Correadcastelli@fundacionamoma.clRegión MetropolitanaVigente
Marco Castillo Castillomcastillo@fundacionamoma.clRegión MetropolitanaVigente
Daniela Molina Gumzándmolina@fundacionamoma.clRegión MetropolitanaVigente